Women looking for Men in Pretoria North, Gauteng

Wednesday, 4 March 2020
  Pleasure n lot of excitement I will give u
250 half hour n 350 full hour that will make u want more. Call for directions.
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 20 February 2020
    Looking for good friends (Free dick)
Hi ladies, if you're looking for a dick that won't hurt you but give you satisfaction, I'm here for…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 13 February 2020
    Bottom dude wat straight manne wil bj.
Hi guys, ek is ñ dude opsoek na straight manne in Pta Noord met ñ groot dik uncut piel wat skoon is…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 9 February 2020
    Opsoek na ñ groot dick piel.
Hi guys, i'm a guy and looking for men in Pta North with a huge dick to suck. Would you like to…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 8 February 2020
    Bottom vir ñ groot dik uncut piel.
Hi guys, ek is ñ dude van Pta Noord en is opsoek na ñ straight dude in Pta Noord wie se piel ek kan…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 7 February 2020
    Bottom opsoek na groot dik uncut pielle.
Hi guys, i'm a guy looking to meet straight married men in Pta Noord with a huge thick uncut dick…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 3 February 2020
    Bottom opsoek na groot dik uncut pielle.
Hi guys, i'm a straight acting gay guy and looking for straight men in and around Pta North with a…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Im looking for someone special
Please im looking for a guy of 37 -43yrs.private relationship.pls let it be…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 24 January 2020
  You will love having me
200 quickie
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Good time
Available 24 hrs 200 for 30 mints
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
  New queen intown
250for 30 mints
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Spring clean my flat with happy ending
Am looking for a clean lady to come clean my flat and let me bust a nut while she's busy for 200…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
  Shorty
Hello new gal in the era 250 half an hour and 350 am hour am in pta north
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Sweet yellow bone
Helo guys I'm a young beutiful slenda im in need of cash .call me if I wanna host me.and I'm wth my…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 23 August 2019
    Classy young beatiful lady...
Hi am a beautiful young clean classy mature lady looking for man who knows how to take care of…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 28 July 2019
    Husband Experience
The service i provide is for strictly Women, and Couples. I give you all full house bedroom service…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 15 July 2019
    Women free dick to ride
I'm looking for old women who want to be fucked nice contact me on 0672969019 you will enjoy
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 24 June 2019
  New kid on da block
Satisfaction and fun guaranteed
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 23 June 2019
    Ysgusggjur fsurdjiegj5eg
Idjuehjtst shjwfu5w 3cbtejiyrr gdhu65rf cvntsf rdhyrghu6 fdhu4ehu5 gzghtrr tdhjydgh
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
    Sexual services Rendered
Very clean decent slim light complexioned lady aged 29 rendering sexual services in Pretoria…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
    I4ruuryii ahhsjj5fjirr nshu6
Uetu4eyu4wv ddu5wui6wgbh3 xj63nm844v fungi bgt676dbi6bt5u gvutfji5rtbj55 buy 7ygg765b
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 16 June 2019
  Hi there , am looking for a lady who wants to have fun
Hi there , am tee , single, nigerian , i stay at pta north , i stay alone , i can provide drinks…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 15 June 2019
    7dhudvidbn7t jft bvvg7tdbb6
7 vxuubkofru8yxbj6 mxiiydj74tj ndhjfhji4y 5uuegji8 63ui7rcbi7t66 hdy
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Need a girl to host my dick
White male age 27 any race lady welcome to host me be clean disease free compensation can be…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
    Escort, Pretoria-North
Petite escort available in Pretoria-North. Call 0729271223
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  Juicy ass
New arrival around the area come get some sweet juicy ass i offee full house and body massage and…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 4 April 2019
  Big ask come enjoy
Come and have some fun with sexy bis ass shortime 200 hour 350 full house
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Yellow bone with malebe in Pretoria North
Energetic bubbly and flexible
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
    Man
Hello lady's am a Guy looking for a woman who is free single good looking because am also good…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 11 January 2019
    Fuck mate needed
I'm in need of a clean, handsome black guy with a big thick cut cock to fuck me good, stretch my…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »