Men looking for Women in Pretoria North, Gauteng

Friday, 5 April 2019
    Need fun
Any woman who Want to have good sex for fun( free) I’m a available now. I have a secure apartment…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Serious relationship
I am AK looking for serious relationship God fearing woman that know what love is all about. You…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 25 March 2019
    Young guy looking for a woman. Willing to pay
I am looking for a thick WOMAN or a woman with a fat ass.willing to pay. 27780487310 WhatsApp only.
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 24 March 2019
    Sexy and hot guy available
Sexy guy here available for whole night or pick up for an hour or two prices are reasonable ladies…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
    Bored
Any lady want to join me at Pretoria will talk abt compensation live ur digits Pretoria North
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 21 March 2019
    Descent Man available no strings attached
I am a 35yr old guy looking for clean and descent lady as a sex partner or casual relationship
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
    Join me it’s my birthday party
Hey ladies join me celebrate at my birthday party today in Pretoria north it’s gonna be fun lots of…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 10 March 2019
    Pretoria
I'm a 25 year old male.I offer services to single and sex starved women, I've got a nice package to…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
  You want to fuck, am available
I Just want to satisfy your sexual huge through the best sexual way that you have never…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  Matured minded lady needed
Just looking for a matured lady that need real pleasure with a real black man contact me on…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
  Classic man for fun and maximum enjoyment all for you
Hi there, an just here to make you feel good, i aint got time to play hence serious women who got…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
    Hookups
Hey am clean well mannered man 6,8ft tall black and of average body looking into any matured free…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 31 January 2019
  Looking for sex
Hi im black handsome guy looking for anylady want to be happy in bed.im here girls.call or…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 20 January 2019
  Small penis needs attention
I have the smallest penis in South Africa you need to taste it en feel in then send me your nr…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 31 December 2018
    All ladies
Good looking W m very clean and provisional. It's all wat a woman needs. Pretoria. Whatsapp…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 30 December 2018
    Who wants some muff
Ill eat you out till you cum
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
  Not here for games and drama
A nigerian guy seeking true love and who to share my life with. Here for the real thing , no game…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    White seekeing black
Hi there. Im a white male looking for a black female for compensated nsa. The darker the better…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 16 December 2018
    I will bless you with 400rand
I am looking for a beautifully lady with curves body around Pretoria north
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
  BBSM sex pills
Hi guys. I'm selling BBSM sex pills for R40 a pill. For strong erections for up to 72 hours , no…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  Looking for a Horny Women
A matured executive handsome African man ready to satisfy your fantasies. Come get the hard dick…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 22 November 2018
    Male
I fuck for fun, any lonely young , bigger in pta north .come let's play u can host I can host with…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 19 November 2018
  we could be friend but I just want a loving sex partner
I want a loving sex partner as we could be best friends . No games or silly chat.just WhatsApp me…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
    Around northpark mall?
My work is to make pussy squirt, if u looking for good fuck, indoors or outdoors right now
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 1 November 2018
  Looking for her
Hi call me Dank, I m from nigeria but i live in south africa. I am looking for lady between 19 to…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 26 October 2018
  Any girl that want to chill
You will go in the morning send me ur WhatsApp number
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Looking casual sex married or not ladies only
Looking for sex partner to hv fun with. Married or not, you are welcom. Whatsapp 081 518 7856
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
  Horny, sexy pussy ladies...call me
Brandon 0723260438
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Mr Neo
Hello good day am Neo from Pretoria Nellmapius. Any girl looking to have fun for free with me i can…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    I need regular sex partner 1 round 150 or all night 400
Wonderpark regular sex partner and pay. Number: 0620386389
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Page: « previous 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  next »