Casual Encounters in Pretoria North, Gauteng

Thursday, 13 January 2022
  Pornstars
Let's do porn if your up for costume porn discreet what'sapp 0659582706
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 9 December 2021
    No strings attach..I compensate with 400 rand…am staying in Pretoria north
Hi my name is Daniel am a nigerian guy am 30 years old, i stay in pretoria north.i will like to…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Saturday, 27 November 2021
    Drinks & Chillaz
Looking for females to chill till sun comes up chill drink enuf guys to chose if u thirsty…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 18 November 2021
  G base
Looking for a girlfriend so to be a gf.
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Sunday, 14 November 2021
    Meet up
Is there any hairy white woman out there willing to play? Be 40 years old or younger. No hookers…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 8 November 2021
    Need a room wil do anything
Hi Guys I am out of options please if anyone can help me with a place to stay I will forever be in…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Saturday, 30 October 2021
    Spoiling woman.
I would like to spoil a woman with a nice bubble bath and full body massage with. Wil spoil you…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 25 October 2021
    Temp job offer
Temp office assistant position available for a white lady in our office on a as needed basis. We…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 16 September 2021
    Handyman
I'm fixing every broken items in the house just for free n fun
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 9 September 2021
    Woman that's need a man just for free n fun
Any woman between 25 to 40 who want free dick around pta cbd n pta North call me on 0797977886
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Sunday, 5 September 2021
    Friendship
Married, clean, respectable, professional older white male looking for a white lady age 18 to 45…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Sunday, 15 August 2021
    No string attached
Any matured lady, single or married who need some discreet. Count on me for free sex anytym u want…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Saturday, 14 August 2021
    Couple in Pretoria north looking for a lady for threesome
We are a couple in Pretoria looking for a lady to join us for a threesome, any race welcome , no…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
    White Bull wanted
We're looking for a WHITE BULL who's preferably bi and between the ages of 26 and 38. He must be…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
    White Bull wanted
We are a couple looking for a WHITE BULL who's preferably bi and between the ages of 26 and 38…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 2 August 2021
    Activity partner
I am a mature professional male (54) looking for a young (the younger the better) white female in…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
  Do u want a good sex with big dick
Just sex nothing attach to it
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Wednesday, 7 July 2021
  Rogers
No string attached. Any woman around Pretoria north who need a company, I'm here. I'm a male of 36…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
    Allim
I offer a special massage to a woman or couple. U should come as couple or only female. Massage…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
    TLC for Ladies R300
WhatsApp me Travel only I will kiss you, muff you , cuddle you and sex you
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 10 June 2021
    Naija free big dick
Big free Nigeria dick for your pleasure. Let fuck the way we want make each other cum. We can talk…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
  Leecandy
Available any time i host preroria north 1 hour =R200. 3 hours = R300. Half day =R500. WHOLE NIght…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Monday, 19 April 2021
    Job offer
We have a vacancy for a white openminded lady in our offices at our workshop in Klerksoord. Age…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Sunday, 11 April 2021
    Mrs
Looking for a couple who are willing to join us for 4some, drinks, food in the house
Gauteng › Pretoria North
  Big one
Hey, I'm available anytime to come n enjoy. I host n travel contacts me at 0725639319
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Friday, 2 April 2021
    Couple seeking male or female..
Looking for fun tonight swing or threesome iether way whats app with pic and local in pta. Bi male
Gauteng › Pretoria North
    Want to spoil a lady.
I want to give a lady a massage and then leak her whole body like she is never been leaked. For…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Sunday, 28 March 2021
    Just4Fun
Young White Couple Aged 27 And 29 Seeking A Male Thats Well Hung For A Threesome With Me And My…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Friday, 26 March 2021
    Fun
If there's any couple looking for a young Male to join in a 3 some I'm here .I'm age 21 black…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Thursday, 4 February 2021
    Friend
We're a couple looking for LADY to join us for some fun. She must be: 1. Aged between 24 and 35…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »