Casual Encounters in Pretoria North, Gauteng

Sunday, 22 November 2020
    Share of porn videos
Any lady who wants some porn videos please sent me watsap to 0822270331, got some exclusive vids
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 9 November 2020
    I'm a 28year old man looking for mature ladies in PTA NORTH I compensate.
Whatsapp me 0815467138 ladies for a time of a lifetime.im willing to compensate R150 Host me if you…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Looking for a lady between 27 to 33 to move in with me as a couple the rest wil
Am black guy want a lady between 27 to 33 that is ready to settle down to move in with me and let…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
  24 White male for milf
Hi i am a 24 year old white clean male and i can host.(Nsa and dicreet) Looking for married or…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 1 August 2020
    Im a very viby open minded male
Very loveable friendly and very horny and lonely very young in spirit mind soul still have a pretty…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Saturday, 4 July 2020
  Long Black Fat Juicy Dick
This will make you have multiple orgasms i wont lie. Montans Sinnovile Wonderbom ladies are you…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
    Long Black Fat Juicy Dick
Have you ever had multiple orgasm?. Here is your chance ladies
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 29 June 2020
    Will compensate
I have 300 for a young slim but curvy lady not more 21yrs of age for a one night stand. Whatsapp if…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 26 June 2020
    Let's have fun ladies
Ladies just send a message for the best fun of your life, I promise you will forever cherish the…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 5 June 2020
    Looking for granny's for sex
Hi I am looking for granny's with benefits and casual sex. I love older woman they know how to…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 16 February 2020
    Looking 4 sex partner women only pls
I’m a straight guy. Looking for straight woman. You are lonely I’m lonely. Let’s make each other…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 15 November 2019
    Couple seek women
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Look for friends with benefits
Hello ladies, I'm looking for a friend I will pay on monthly basis for benefits. Just be pretty and…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Come have some squirt for sure.
I'm 37 years old black man. Looking for a single woman who craves for nice fuck and satisfying fuck…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Ksbwuhwnz
Kabsunqibzi
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 12 August 2019
    Vind
I'm a man giving sugar mummys or women my free dick come one come all any colour my app…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
  Clean Cut Cock for Ladies Seeking a Good Time
For Girls out there who are interested in some NSA fucking, please whatsapp me. Lets fuck 081 469…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    A btiful lady 2 join me 4 drinks n we hv fun later
M tall light skinned guy. Fun 2 hang around with m J's bored I need a female company for 2day. IL…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  A caring and loving nigerian guy with a lovely dick
I'm a nigerian guy with a nice dick looking for a lady who wants to be sexually satisfied. I stay…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Weekend sex
Ptetoria north guy looking for a lady to fuck this weekend
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    Nsa
Looking for sexy lady to please. I eat pussy like there is no tomorrow and I'm discreet. Message me…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    A caring nigerian guy with a nice dick
Any lady looking up to fuck a nice nigerian dick should hook up with me on 0627338779. I'm staying…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Any lady who want fun
Hey ladies what's up me for fun this weekend - 0725164752 without any charge
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
    Free room for ladies only
I have a free room for a single lady to occupy from now till 28 of April base on sex exchange call…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
    Casual sex
White male 49 looking for casual sex partner, race not an issue.
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 11 February 2019
    Lets get together and cum
Male looking for no strings attached in shape clean, disease free lady. Get in touch, let's do this
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 31 January 2019
    Sweet and short, white guy need sex
Hi, I'm 39, white male. I'm here for one reason, to find a blk woman that wants to have fun with a…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Monday, 21 January 2019
    Same room sex no swapping
We are a white couple aged 24 and 25 looking for another white couple for same room sex woth no…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Thursday, 3 January 2019
    Home alone looking for company
Hi ladies I'm home alone for the coming month looking for coming starting today, the lady must be…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Sunday, 23 December 2018
    Lonely guy
I am lonely and want a sexy and active girl who is around Pretoria North to come join me for a good…
Gauteng › Pretoria North
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »